You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discusses: Taking Steemit to The Next Level!

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

I was thinking we should build another site that is Instagram esq for pictures, and then build another one that is twitter esq for re-posting links/news or short comments, and then keep Steemit.com as the long form blogging site that it is. Build all 3 sites on the Steem Blockchain. That seems like the better solution than trying to make Steemit.com the site for all things.

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. Let's get it done!

Now to start learning to code on a blockchain... :)

Hey man I'll leave that to others and take on the role of cheer-leader!

We can cheer and encourage!

Encouragement is very important and I'm sure that you'd be GREAT at it!

Yes agree ad I will post my ideas soon, I'm building up my "case" :D in 3 shorts, video, pictures, twitter if you please, a hub thats here and that's it, all projects are probably under way if you discount the twitter which will be easy :D so in a sense a first social network IE one where a few pieces are connected together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42