You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HYPNOSIS AND MASS CONTROL PART 2: Culture Code – imprints and the reptile brain

in #marketing7 years ago

That was indeed the best thing to do :), I did the same....but secretly I love to watch some series and movies to see what is new and catch the tricks. People are not gonna evolve any time soon so it's good to learn about how to gain benefits. Thnx for the upvote!

Sort:  

Your welcome, I like you content and looking forward to more.

Admittedly I do watch the odd thing streamed and carefully selected of course. And after time aways I really notice the messaging in the background, I guess i’m looking for it but it insane. I when in company point it out sometimes to a good recpetion often not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71