Free Tools for your Marketing Efforts

in #marketing6 years ago

finding customers.jpg

Finding customer without spamming has always been a problem for online Marketers. I don't have so much of a problem with having a big following from my 50 years of teaching martial arts.

youtubeguru.jpg

But if you are trying to start an online business that which is always easy to set up. There are many of these so-called Guru's on You-Tube that will give you advice, I am amazed at all of the ways they talk about making thousands of dollars doing on line business. For the life of me, I don't know how they can successfully do all that they talk about. I am a workaholic, and I could not do all of these so-called online business that they speak so Highly about. The fact of the matter is they just make money on You-Tube and referrals to the sight they promote.

businessfocus.jpg

I really don't think they do the business, Don't get me wrong there are several that do the business, but you can pick them out as they only focus on one topic or platform.

bounceing.jpg

They don't bounce around all over the place like a rubber ball. Being Retire I now work more and harder than when I was running my company. The only difference is that I run my schedule and set my own hours.

tightbuget.jpg

Now back to the main point here, If I am on a limited budget for an online business how do I get started without spending a lot of money?

How do I know if the product I am marketing will bring in a return?
Will I lose money in this effort?
How can I get traffic to my site on a limited budget?

I have found two sights that are using cryptocurrency to pay rewards for watching ads, very similar to steemit, they give you a bonus and point to watch ads then you can redeem those points for banner and Email ads.

This is the link to the first sight http://www.adchiever.com/?a=71721
When you sign up be sure to refer all of your emails from this site to the sight in-Box that they give so you will not get unwanted emails into your regular email address.

The second sight is https://www.easy-hits4u.com/?ref=dpinkowski

This is a good way to get started, after you get your cash flow started you can visit premium sites for more targeted marketing campaigns, This is a good site to take a look at www.buysellads.com

Good luck in your marketing efforts

Sort:  

Congratulations @dpinkowski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dpinkowski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43