Sort:  

Yes, the Model S is just incredible. My daughter, living nearby Chicago, has got a Model S. I visited her last year and since then, I am addicted to electric cars, especially to Tesla. Wow, what a difference to a normal combustion-engine.

Hi, just a short note: You probably have already a source for personalized stuff, like T-Shirts and other merchandizing products, but in case you are looking for a reliable company, I am offering since yesterday an Online-Shop to get products with steemit-logos printed on them. May I kindly ask you to look at my just translated post (from German to English) regarding this shop. https://goo.gl/3d81mL Thank you very much for your time. Any help would be very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18