Sort:  

well at least you don't b.s. and cut to the chase, give you credit for that ;)

Lol Thanks , I’m just trying not to waste anyone’s precious time (:
If you don’t mind , I will like to follow you , I really like your content!

so you make future whales? :) how?

No No No , not I , We make future whales !
#futurewhales is a community within the community
With a mission simply helping each other grow !
You post your valuable content and the community upvotes and resteems it .
It’s a cycle of the community continuously helping one another !

oh I see, well just don't drop your promos on my blog, quick way to not become a whale,some people don't mind, a Lot do, anyways...cheers

Understood, thanks you for a great tip ! .... Cheers my friend

Thanks @cryptotash - Not sure about the whales and all that. I'm assuming that just posting the awesome content we make, will be enough to help grow an awareness of who we are. If we make some coin along the way. Awesome. If not, I hope we help people in their endeavors or personal health and well-being.

Enjoy the platform buddy
I look forward to seeing future content from you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48