MARKETING CRAZY is my title--let me introduce myself-stay and make helpful suggestions and comments on the subject

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

(

I am a man ( Well last time i looked i was and the tackle still works sometimes) who has worked hard all my lifetime and i run 3 different businesses for the last 28 years.I still run these businesses,thats the crazy part

Th crazy part of my name is me and the business that i love is marketing.I am currently writing marketing tips and posts
that i hope will help all budding new businesses and even the old fart proprietors that have forgotten how to grow and promote their businesses.

Many people go into new ventures without proper planning and support.I am here to help support you through thick and thin.
most businesses work long hours and i am just as guilty as others for putting in the long hours.
This is not something to you should do if you have family and children as it can hurt not to see them when you want and i have spent many hours working when i would rather be at home with my wife and kids.

Planning is something we will look at in the start of these posts and ways to stop your business from taking over your life
from both the beginning of a business and if you currently run an existing business.
we will take a step by step concept and have a discussion on how to get a life away from your business.

I will also look at all the concepts of getting,and keeping customers

All comments and suggestions and tips from followers will be more than welcome and my posts will take you from beginning
to making a fantastic profit in your business,and keeping the profits coming in.

Please help me out by upvoting and re-steeming. I will take note of those that do and follow those that follow me and I will comment and/or resteem your posts that I like.

Sort:  

Congratulations @consultingcrazy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52