I'm releasing a free Shopify Dropshipping Course on Steem.it/D.Tube

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

Free Shopify Dropshipping Video Series

header.png

Hey folks,

This is my first post on Steemit/D.Tube, so please go easy on me!

Here's a link to the D.Tube video to accompany this post:

This is a quick announcement of a project I've been working on for the past few weeks, and I'm really excited to share it with the Steemit & D.Tube community over the course of the next few days.

I'm going to be launching a free Shopify Dropshipping video series to help others kick off their own online businesses, so if you'd like to check it out as it goes live, hit subscribe and join me as I take you through how to make money online from real, tangible business.

Cheers, catch you soon.

P.S. please excuse the roughness of this video as it was filmed and edited at 3 am, but I've been looking to put something like this up for a little while and tonight seemed like the night.

P.S.S. this is 100% not a plug for a paid course in any way: when I say it will be free, I mean completely free. I'm fortunate enough to make good money doing what I enjoy, and I want to share that with others without having to charge for the privilege. If I can help others earn money doing something they enjoy, for themselves, that will be payment enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48