Marketing research studies. The usage of candles.

in #marketing8 years ago

I was wandering how it will be a blog post whit some of my marketing research studies that i will do in my spear time?

And how i can use Steemit to engage the respondents to answer in my surveys and participate in my studies?

My latest research is on decorative candle usage, but the data was collected only on local level and you can`t extrapolate the results on a macroeconomic level. How ever there are some strong suggestions that some can be apply at a higher level.
First it will be the gender- having more women buying candles then man.
Second is the utility of the candle, looking back in history till 1879 candle usage was mainly for lighting after the invention of the light bulb, people start to use candle as a decorative object for house. Latter candle are use in aroma therapy and for meditation.

Sort:  

Theres certainly a great deal to learn about this issue. I really like all the points you have made

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.9 and reading ease of 71%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44