Sort:  

by the time I finish powering down, marketing will already be well on its way to great success, so I have no choice but to wait for them to get it going over the next 4 weeks, they asked for steemians opinion, and I kept it real instead pandering and blowjobs

Is that what you think you are doing....keeping it 'real.' That's hilarious. Let me get this right, anyone giving them a chance to address some key issues and at the same time get some community marketing going based on some fairly solid principals is pandering to them and giving blowjobs are they? Well bud, I can certainly be a fool at times but I think you've eaten the biscuit, the cake, the whole picnic. Just remember, only one of us is pissing on the efforts of others who are trying to do something productive....that's you. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88