Here's a CONTEST for my SUBSCRIBERS!

in #marketing6 years ago

I need your help with MARKETING.

bitcoin_investing.png

This will be easy. KISS. Keep it stupid simple.

See my last post? https://steemit.com/travel/@avilsd/2018-s-biggest-cryptocurrency-winner-travelblock

I need help promoting @TravelBlock and it's website / youtube channel.

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO MARKET IS THE VIDEO

For every response to this thread with a screenshot of your best social media tactic, you will get 50% upvotes from me. As in, if you have a twitter with 1,000 crypto followers and you just shared the video there with a nice CTA (Click to action), I'll upvote your comment. Currently the value is between $.50-.70 for 100% upvotes.

THE BEST share will receive 100% upvote. Limit TWICE per person... - You can earn from sharing the Steemit AND the YouTube in separate posts.

This may be really easy to some people. Also RESTEEMING is necessary to win :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey. I don't have 1k crypto followers but I hope 777 will help. Cheers!

Thank you :) Here's $1.21

#travelblock thanks for your Upvote on my blog! 🤑🤑

Thanks for your Upvote on my blog!

Thank you for your support ;)

Rules - Resteem this post, get my video and/or Travelblock Steemit shared (video is more important) and post screenshot of proof. You will get my upvote(s).

resteemed! can the vidoe be share on IG

It can! Please share a screenshot :)

@avilsd. How to. whether with Resteem?

BRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Well I just discovered your post, I promoted the TravelBlock video a few days ago without knowing about that contest, just because I trust this project, could be amazing to overrun things like Easyjet or Ryanair :D
By the way I got almost a 1000 audience on here, should be soon like that, I take this occasion to congrat you on your channels, I discovered you and followed you since that time you were in your basement in the USA doing videos about drug markets (the very beginning haha :D) ; by the way those youtube bureaucrats showed their true colors, real idiots by making you suppress 500 videos. Anyway, no time to think about that anymore, I bet Steemit and Dtube are better alternatives now.
Screenshot from 2018-01-12 10-40-20.png

REALLY? ALRIGHT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82