Steemyoulating Some Employees Of The Amsterdam Stock Exchange + Many People, Much Info

in #marketing-report7 years ago (edited)

Marketing Steemit On The Street Daily Update

I woke up in The Heart Of Amsterdam which is a nice hostel in the old part of town. The place has movies as themes for the rooms and I was in A Clockwork Orange one.

I told a woman from Peru about Steemit. She borrowed me 5 euro for the locker (they are excellent there) and I told her that I would give it back to her the next day (it was just for a deposit). She was the first listener of the day and liked what I showed her (denvermax hehe).

I went out for my sing-a-song and Steemyoulation and got 10 euros from a woman who said that I made her day. Another person who knows about Steemit now.

Then I was filmed by a group of English speaking young woman and a man from Nepal. Both times I was singing the URL of my blog into the songs.

I may not have a lot of friends on social media but I guess they do. Please Upvote For Marketing Success!

With the big boost I got through your support lately I went to the stock exchange and told a few people about STEEM and Steemit in a masterful promotainment pitch. I told them how we can make the government irrelevant and they did not shrug once. Only a slight expression of surprise about the wittiness and scale of this endeavor. They were with me and will definitely check it out. 

Voting, identity and money.. I told them that we need people with money and that I do not have any. They understood. I have the feeling that one of them will pump some cash in just to have a look if he can have some trading fun.

I did not ask the traders for money. The other people gave me a lot and although I am back in the hostel world, walking a lot, I am fine. I have a netbook now. A new friend gave it to me. Good old Lubuntu on a 2010 10 Inch Atom system.

I am sitting in the wonderful bar Hunters and have 57 minutes of battery left.

Besides these wonderful listeners I had dozens of others who were also exceptionally nice. Sadly I cannot remember everyone.

Most of the people do not want to be on film so I hope that you will vote anyway because I have plenty of images and vids from now and the past so that you can make yourself a picture about my promo style.

Then I went into a coffeeshop and warmed up to a Moroccan treat and wrote the first version of this report. 

I saved it and directly afterwards shut down the computer by holding the power button long enough. 

I switched it on again and poof, file empty.

So thank you for reading the second version of the report. Enjoy a nice cup of coffee, I just had the 

last sip of milk..

Image credit


Edit: Spelling

Sort:  

glad you started vlogging!
Would be nice to hear Steemsongs, too!
I know that you are creative with finding rhymes.

it is really nice what you do! you are steemit-street-activist! i respect that very much!

thanks, I have a good time doing it. Great product and even greater people like you for example.

Funny, shla–rafia is back, I was in sorrow not to read any letter of you. But you do what you use to do, again. Great! Yesterday I asked if I should contact my nephew in Amsterdam. To have a look for an warm and cosy place for you in his local relationships. Isn't it that urgent at the moment?

Yes, I got so many messages and lost track. I amam interested.

Good work shall!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14