#marketfriday: Seeing Seafoods

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Apart from Fridays being a good excuse to a cheat day, there is another reason to thank God it’s Friday. There is this #marketfriday challenge to thank God Friday came. I have to mention @dswigle for creating this challenge. You are a genius, as this challenge changed my attitude - I used to cringe going to market. But now, whoah, I get excited! Yipee! Lol!

Going to the seafood section, see what I got for the challenge:
image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

I hope you enjoyed the sight of seafoods there as much as I enjoyed choosing what good dish I could make out of these seafoods.


You can check my other posts_.jpg


My previous posts:
My Favorite Bible Verse
5-Minute Freewrite: Poisoned Apple
Classes Unofficially Ends Today
Photobombed Wedding Shoot
Monomad Thursday: Counting Chicks

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

27661506_1763309150359627_952583358_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Nice entry with so many fish and seafood. I love 🎏

Yoko po ng frozen 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61