You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Autumn

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Hello Darling
I don't have a market today haha I think I'm done with everyone
I love yours with so many beautiful things to buy and the color of autumn so alive
happy friday beautiful

Sort:  

I love you anyway!! 💖

Thanks so much for participating in Market Friday! Because of the pictures loading up I use a lot more bandwidth than I thought I would here on the cruise ship oh, so I apologize for the brevity of my replies. But I hope you know that I am grateful for your your support.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75