You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Restaurant Food in Krabi with a Awesome View !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Love this fabulous post with the stunning images @hangin Your friend is lucky to be able to borrow your muscles but it would appear that you were well rewarded for your efforts. That food made me hungry......particularly as I looked longingly at that delicious crab egg omelette...…..YUM! And what a softy you are, letting that cat have your seat after a long day helping your friend move house. Mind you, I think I would have found it difficult t to interrupt her sound 'cat nap.' N.B. I'm coming to Thailand one of these days...….Sigh!

Sort:  

You are right i was well rewarded and i am still here till the weekend and it is going to be so hard to leave this piece of paradise but i know i can come back here anytime to enjoy my tranquility and beautiful sunsets.

Hopefully you do make it to Thailand one day you might not want to leave and end up staying here like i did...lol :)

Lucky you @hangin I'm sure you will make the most of your stay. Travelling to Thailand is not looking possible but.....one has to keep dreaming. It will remain at the top of my bucket list. (:

Thank you so much my friend i will be soaking up as much as i can while i am here and keep dreaming they say dreams can work out you never know :)

Take a look at my @wednesdaywalk post you will probably really pack your bags ....lol :)

Here is the link !!

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@hangin/wednesday-walk-glorious-morning-walk-in-krabi-a5c48144a02eeest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49