Sort:  

No worries! It is hard to do it every week, although I do have quite a few who never miss. Night photography took me a while, but, I can say it was trial and error and practicing different things until one day, it all clicked.

Learning everything about your camera is by far the best way to do it. I use YouTube a lot to get a better understanding of things.

Just remember that it doesn't have to be a typical market. We kind of stretch it here. You can get as inventive as you want. This is not a market, but, I did pay to get in here, so therefore it works and it did have a little artisan area, although I didn't focus on it. Thanks for coming by and stroll through some of the other posts, you may see something you like! ;)

!tip

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Chinese Lantern Festival Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66