Sort:  

Thank you @trincowski! The decorating was done by me. It needs to be refreshed in some rooms, but, I enjoy redressing the place.

I think most Americans do their own decorating, to be honest.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words. I wish you a great day!

!tip

You're welcome, I hope you have a good weekend! 🍺

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Try to organizing one’s craft room can be an extremely personal, and in some cases, overwhelming and painful undertaking with structural glazing ltd https://glassstructureslimited.com/ . Have a passion for paper crafts, or, and perhaps, the most dangerous cocktail of clutter-creating makers, the pan-crafter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34