You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Autumn

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I'm fairly certain you've posted shots from this garden center in the past, because she's always changing up her displays, and I'm always falling in love with them! Today's selection is no exception - what gorgeous wares, gorgeously captured by you, Denise!

I was obsessed (as many girls my age probably were) with the Little House on the Prairie way of life. I'd totally be down for a basic "every day wear, Sunday wear" kind of wardrobe, but yeah - don't see the family being cool with that... 😂

That brain teaser totally melted mine!

Hope you have an amazing vacation, and I can't wait to live vicariously through your upcoming posts. Sending lots of good travel juju your way, and !tip steem

Sort:  

Thanks so much for participating in Market Friday! Because of the pictures loading up I use a lot more bandwidth than I thought I would here on the cruise ship oh, so I apologize for the brevity of my replies. But I hope you know that I am grateful for your your support.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

No worries, vacation girl! Hope you're having a blast! 🤗 😊

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81