You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the tour

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Oooh I always read about St Maarten and how beautiful it is an oh my these pictures of your cruise are amazing! I have to admit one of my most favorite pictures is of that plain taking off. Fabulous freaking shot! You know how to do market Friday right! Yes I know you created it but this is awesome.

Sort:  

St. Maarten is so very cool. One of the only islands that are split between two countries. The Dutch side has a ll the bars and restaurants and noise and the French side has quiet markets and beaches and mostly residential.

I go to the airport every time I go, it is quite entertaining to watch the plane go overhead, right up until you get some gust that blows you across the beach. Last year they banned the 747's from coming in anymore, they fly over to there in (still big) smaller planes from a bigger airport. Still fun to watch!

So glad you got to visit! I am honored! Tip! Worthy!

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Takes The Tour. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44