You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Pony Auction

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow! This was quite a market you went to today. Never would’ve guessed you would’ve featured an auction like this. I loved all the explanations and they are all such beautiful animals! Thanks for sharing what looked like such an interesting day.

Sort:  

Thank you, my lovely! I was out there at the pony swim, so I decided to try to fit the auction in as a Market as they exchange money for it. :)

Come on, play with it a while, it almost works!

It has been an interesting week of festivities. It is like part of their culture, the roundup, the pony swim and the eventual auction of some of the foals. I was really happy to bring it to you and I hope to do it again next year! :)

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38