You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Neon

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I must check the size of the photos I am adding to my posts, maybe they are to big for some internet speeds maybe I can adjust

I had a few blockages in my legs and have stents to keep the arteries open, part of the follow on treatment is to take blood thinner medicine to reduce the chance of blockages forming

As for the signs these were all in a few blocks radius of my office

Sort:  

no, my mobile internet is very low, I forgot to mention my signal. Forgive me, as you know Philippines has a poor internet

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to forgive you its always good to review what I am doing on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43