Sort:  

Howdy this fine Saturday JJ! I so agree with you, I love the small family owned businesses and I know they work their tails off, usually seven days a week and they enrich the community. I like to actually examine items in person.

Sounds like we are both of the same line of thought. even with my next camera lens I could save $50 buying it online, maybe more but I will wait till our local shop has it in stock and get it there

yay! good for you JJ, I wish everyone thought that but shockingly people will do anything to save a dime.

Ohh yeah thats for sure, I may not be rich but I am happy with myself and what I do, and that counts more for me

Exactly. good for you.

if more were like this the world would be a far better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46