You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes into the Woods

in #marketfriday6 years ago

With us moving to flexible work space possible next week I was wondering what to do with it and was considering ditching it, but I don't think I will be able to so will bring it home one day next week will pretend it is a walking stick so I don't get the wrong kind of looks LOL

Thats so cool you do projects like that if I ever need a jigsaw puzzle made I know who to ask :)

Sort:  

Haha! Yes. I can see the looks now on their face as you walk across the city and hop into the train. Make sure you wear your best rugged-looking Kiwi outfit.

Oh, the jigsaws are the easy part! Painting them is the challenge!

LOL Maybe I should wear a suit and tie that day, maybe tuesday I should do that since the big wig is visiting our new department that day LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47