Sort:  

Creativity is a wonderful thing to have! Cool..new lenses! I need to get a new and better camera upgrade especially since I doused my current one in some water when I fell last month. I use that and my phone camera. Brrr..that water was cold but refreshing. Amazingly, the camera is still working but I needed a better one anyway and it is not 100% alright but..lol..some of that could be the operator! 😉

It sure is, and these new lens are all about creativity to often I am trying for the best shot possible, it will be fun to try just having fun with creative shots

Sorry to hear your camera took a swim, good its still working even with limitations, the best camera is the one you have with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44