You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow that is super nice I to am sure about some of the finishing styles but that can be adjusted to ones liking I love the entrance way and foyer

Looks a lot bigger that what I would be looking for us when we move but it does look so plush

Thanks for this great post and being an active member and super guide for @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

It is an amazing house but I too am not sure about most of their finishing styles but I can be change to adjust it to my more Mediterranean / English style of living. Well I am sure it is bigger than what you and Lulu will be looking for, my family has been growing larger instead of smaller over the years and it still requires a good amount of space. Having said this I am perfectly comfortable and what I have already and this is just an opportunity to upgrade which I may take advantage oh. Thank you so much for always being apart of Market Friday and as always I wish you a most wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84