Market Friday a few local restaurants

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Market Friday a few local restaurants

1 Archie Moores.jpg


Sony A6500 21mm F7.1 1/320 ISO 100
Click here to view larger


This is a post for Market Friday hosted by the lovely @dswigle

For this weeks post I though I would share a few of the restaurants here in Milford, Starting with Archie Moores, a very popular place downtown, on weekends well actually and many evenings in the warmer months the deck off to the left is normally rocking with many people there, and there wings were great.

1 Stonebridge Restaurant.jpg


Sony A6500 16mm F8 1/250 ISO 100
Click here to view larger



This is another popular place downtown the Stonebridge restaurant, another very popular place, with quite a classy restaurant indoors, with excellent food, and an outdoor bar that is packed so often over the summer months with bands rocking it outside.

Being by the water is such a nice venue.

1 Flames Restaurant.jpg


Sony A6500 16mm F8 1/160 ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And finishing off with a new restaurant that opened recently that I haven't tried yet, but have heard the food is great here, sometime i really need to try the Mediterranean food there which I havens had for quite a while.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Awesome market Friday post and can't wait for some warmer weather to be able to look for some restaurants like this in my area to enjoy with the wife.

I to am looking forward to warmer days
Cheers

I love the colors, they're so bright. The town seems to be very quiet, is it like traditional?

It is a quite city in some ways but the two bars in this post also get really busy at peak times

Can imagine that!

😎👍😎

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice infrnative post for tourists.. 1st one is with awsome looking peaceful site.. Shots are beautiful

Thanks
There are all very popular

You are welcome.. Yeah i can see

😎😂😎

colorful destinations! beautiful places worth much costs hehe.. :-) i hope it will be cheaper and reliable./

The three are and various ends of the spectrum from reasonable cheap to expensive

They say great minds think alike and it seems both of our minds were on food this week. lol

Great #MarketFriday! :D

Lol 😂 that’s so true we were on a similar wavelength this week

Very nice, how are the prices?

The flames is quite reasonable
And Stonebridge is on the higher side but worth it

The flames is quite reasonable
And Stonebridge is on the higher side but worth it

hi there, are you partial to any Mediterranean dishes?

These days we don’t eat out much as my wife has dietary issues but from my time in Lebanon I developed a taste for many of their dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77