You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2B Or Not 2B - That's The Question On MarketFriday :))

in #marketfriday6 years ago

wow! Can you draw, erikah!!!! How wonderful! I do not know how to draw at all, but I like paintings very much. my husband likes to draw with a pencil. be sure to take pictures for us :)

Sort:  

I wouldn't say I can draw, I'd rather say I like to draw. I started drawing a couple of months ago, you can check my profile, I have many of my drawings uploaded and many more to come :)

it's great that you decided to learn to draw. To discover something new in creativity is to go up one more step. unfortunately I missed your drawings. I wish you every success in this!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66