You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back To The Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

hello Den! if I was offered a choice: beautiful vegetables but of dubious naturalness or not very beautiful but natural :))) what would I choose? of course the second! :))) it's good that you have such a market where you can buy it. I think I saw you in the glass of the market :)))) people in Israel do not preserve vegetables because they have them all year round. but after I read about your cucumbers, I thought to do it too. but not for the winter but to eat after it is ready. you have a beautiful autumn !!!! I miss this a little while living in Israel

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! You're right in everything you say (even the one in the mirror). I know that in Israel there is a very advanced agriculture, it is also exported to Romania.
If you prepare cucumbers ... they are very tasty after a week or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66