MarketFriday – Swarovski Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! I am sure that you are familiar with the Swarovski store. In the shopping center near our house there is this small shop.

image

We decided to come closer and see what is there. Certainly these jewelry is very beautiful!

image

image

I didn't know that they even had a watch.

image

image

image

Of course, any work of authorship should be assessed properly. But prices for products with Swarovski stones are very expensive in Israel. Therefore, I will hardly buy anything from them.

image

image

image

Once our friends gave me a necklace with pearls and Swarovski stones in gratitude for the service rendered to them. This is a very delicate decoration and I appreciate their attention to me. I was very pleased.

I think for a gift it fits.

image

Have a nice Friday !!!


@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

Hi, Tali!!! @tali72

I am running soooo late on replies!! Good for me that I upvoted and resteemed everything on Saturday morning!

Anyway, Swarovski is truly beautiful! I had no idea they made watches either! I can see them shimmer across the room. Divine pieces of pretty! It is not only Isreal that has high prices.

When I went to Austria, I went to the factory and guess what? The prices were the same as they were on the street. (The first time I went was years ago before all the discount stores popped up) You could get anything you wanted, but, they weren't discounted. They have a fixed price on their merchandise. Ha!

In saying that, it is a most wonderful gift and I have given my mother one as she loved it. And yes!!! You were someone they cherished as they are a very expensive gift just because.

A wonderful post! Beautiful, in fact!!

Thank you for the time and effort spent making #MarketFriday a success!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

I am amazed that they do not make discounts on their goods. I thought that periodically it happens. I am sure that your mother was delighted with your gift !!!

What cool shots in their the stuff they sell isnt my style but I find there displays re always so eye catching

I totally agree with you :)

Я бы там гуляла весь день, всё бы рассматривала и примеряла : -)

Он совсем небольшой )))) я на это как в музее смотрю :) денег жаль на безделушки. Практичная жилка подсказывает, что лучше золото купить :)))

Howdy tali72! that is a very nice store and perfect for the tag. You will go buy something when steem hits $100 right? lol.

hee hee :)))))) I'm afraid, by that time I’ll be absolutely old :))))))

haha! no, at least I hope not. I resteemed a post by aggroed a couple days ago and he thinks that steem will reach $100 in three years. That's not that long!

we can see if these forecasts will come true! :)

yes Ma'am, they may very well come true but no one knows for sure but he made a very good case for it.

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Possibilities And Random Acts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87