MarketFriday – Shop amazing sweets

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! We will go shopping in one awesome store in Baden Baden. I walked on it opening my mouth in amazement.

image

image

Look at the truffle shaped lamps! I want to eat it :) Today I will take you only on the left side of the store.

image

image
Do you need a pair of shoes? :))))

image

image

Can we play a game of chess ?! Just do not eat figurines :)))))

image

I wanted to buy this for dad as a gift for a joke, but then I found something better for him. When I showed him this in the photo, he said that he would take the glasses :))))))

image

All these chocolate sweets are true works of art!!!

image

image

Here we found a gift for my brother - a computer mouse!

image

He was delighted! Until now, he has not eaten this because he is sorry to eat such beauty :)

image

Next time I will take you across the store. There, too, there is something to see!

Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

lovely place to share. nice dolls available there. Wishing you a happy weekend @tali72

This is a paradise for chocolate lovers :) thanks! Have a nice weekend too !!!!

Lampshades of chocolate? Oh, heaven!!! Shoes? OMG... Is there no end to this luxury of chocolate everything? I cannot possibly think in these terms.

What a wonderful store, Tali! I am sure my mouth would be hanging open the entire time. I have been to many of the chocolatiers, but, sadly, I have missed the upgraded version!

This is a wonderful post and I can hardly wait for next week to see what you have in store for us!

Upped and Steemed

hi, Denise! I was the first time in this store. that was great!!!! have a good weekend!!!

Lovely place to visit.

that's right! :)

What a awesome place for chocolates you would never get me out of there..LOL :)

I also thought that I would never leave there :))))

Chocolates are very tempting i have that problem...lo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88