You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

i just need to make serten he knows, i can be unsencetive and blunt...

Oh hun, he will be a bundel of joy to have ;) My professor used me as a example of dopamine overdrive ^^ for some reson; youR not supose to see all as- woohoo, happy go joy joy.. O.o who knew ? LOL
ohh you mean like cinderella? ;) but heay if he gets all snozzy, we have the wrong meds :P

Sort:  

Haha! Truth!! Motivational behaviour... Hmmm. Perhaps he does need a little. :) He does know we are kidding and he doesn't take offense to humor.

Just try not tipping him! Yikes! Just kidding...

For the record, you aren't supposed to get all woo-hoo happy! LOL Who knew? The professor! LOL

ha ha :P now that is a big HmMmm ;)
I just go by how i work my slef, i love witty banter but i can get sad if it gets to much.. so TLC to the daddy :D
LOL naaa i missed the plot with tip AS you know ;) I prefear upv coments :P
Said who?? who decided this &&& who sent out that PM?? as i sure dident get it ;) I like Happy go joy joy buut then i obviously have something wrong with my dophamine receptors soo ratflol

Oh I love banter, so no worries at all. @dswigle is the banter king!!

@old-guy-photos don't you be trying to push off your status on me!

heay now sugardaddy dont try and throw your thunder on her ;)

@swedishdragon. You are the queen of happy receptors!

ha ha yeah i rule them cookies ;) ♪♫•.•°°•.


You know you do!!!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89