You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday back on the House Hunt

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I am happy to hear you are taking your sweet time to decide about moving. I have had two surgeries this year and my stairs have been difficult for me too. I have to be very careful going up and down them. Hopefully, I can stay here for a long time yet. I would hate to leave my gardens and all the creatures that I feed daily. xoxoxo

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! Your place is like heaven!!!

Being transferred every couple of years hasn't given me and the time to create such beautiful spaces as you have! when I broke my bone, it occurred to me that if I was an older person, it would be miserable!!

I am sure in time, you will navigate it like it never happened. I forgot I even did it because it is all back to normal.

Time heals. XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67