MarketFriday "The Garden Center" by Sunscape

in #marketfriday4 years ago

marketfriday 9.jpg


It is that time of year again for anyone that starts their plants from seed. I took a trek to the local farm center to pick up a couple of bales of starting mix, some seeds, and fish fertilizer. There were so many fun things to see and I may have to go back for a pair of those colorful clogs. I liked them because they would keep my feet from getting wet.

All in all, I did get a few new items for this year's gardens. I will be building an aeroponics tower in my greenhouse to grow some lettuce and chards instead of the raised bed. I will be sure to take plenty of pictures of my progress.


marketfriday 2.jpg


marketfriday 6.jpg


marketfriday 4.jpg


marketfriday 5.jpg


marketfriday 7.jpg


marketfriday 1.jpg


marketfriday 10.jpg

Have a wonderful and safe weekend everyone.


Thank you to @dswigle for creating this wonderful #marketfriday challenge. Now I have to do my best to get to a market more often ;-)



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscapes Soap Shop on Etsy
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

I am always touched to see you in #MarketFriday continue on, even in my absences! We have such loyal and wonderful people on board here. As you may or may not know, I have been in Columbia, South America and Panama and even a but of Miami. So I have missed the luxury od having a great connection whenever I want. However, the experience is truly worth it!

I did get to read all of the #MarketFriday posts and as usual, you never disappoint! We have the most inventive people when it comes to the challenge. You shine!

I cannot tell you how much it means to me - your support and #steemitlove! The time and effort put into each post is so much appreciated!

Thank you, always!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

You are always so busy pretty lady. I am sure you had a marvelous time and we did miss seeing your awesome posts. Glad you are back and ready to share your love and light with us all...and of course, always a flower. :-)

It is so fun there and I always find something to bring home.

Ahhhh....your garden is going to be looking even better and healthy 😊

Thanks, I am looking forward to it. We are even going to introduce hydroponics this year to our space. Fun!

Sounds great i will looking forward to you posting all the new members in your garden 👍

I am sure I will be sharing many. ;-)

Great i will sent you my address...hehe 😄

hahahaha you are too funny Angelo.
Have a wonderful week my friend.

Lol...not kidding..haha..you have a great week ahead also my friend 😊

I bought some seeds last spring and spent a lot of time choosing, here I think I would stay forever! I loved the fountain in the store! Greetings and happy weekend.🙂.. and good luck in your planting!

Thanks, the store has so many great items, and I did buy lots of new seeds. Soon I will start the earliest varieties to get ready for my little greenhouse. Enjoy your gardens too.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you very much.

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walkabout Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22