MarketFriday "Shopping in Jamaica"

in #marketfriday7 years ago

marketfriday travel jamaica shopping.jpg

I just love seeing all the fun items in the different shops when you travel. Everything is so bold and colorful, which makes it extra fun!

IMG_0248.jpg

IMG_0250.jpg

IMG_0253.jpg

IMG_0254.jpg

IMG_0255(1).jpg

IMG_0252.jpg


Thank you to @dswigle for creating this wonderful #marketfriday challenge. Now I have to do my best to get to a market more often ;-)

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Up vote and follow me bro plzz

Dear @sunscape is so good see that you enjoy your travel to Jamaica ❤

It is sweet here. loving the sun. I voted on your posts real quick this morning but did
n't comment. Going to beach lol

Hahaha don't worry dear. Enjoy your time in the beach

oh my there are a lot of souvenirs. when I travel I always like to buy keychains dont know why, guess because I always use them

I love the color schemes! Jamaica is on my list of places I'd like to go but Hubby is more of a South Carolina kind of guy. lol

brighter even excessive :) very beautiful statuettes and vases

I love the colours...it so bright and beautiful @sunscape

Thise handcrafts are really amazing :-) So much character and artistic shape.

Very refreshing colorful post nicely done :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79