You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing along with Market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Oh. I so wish that we could all overcome this terrible pandemic and start living the same life! I wish all of us health and wisdom! Patience and more patience... So as not to leave the house and get infected from idly wandering and careless people who do not care about others...

And this is my new post for #marketfriday

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sewing Along With Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

We can only hope that those that are out there are being careful. Not infecting others and keeping a mask on. I pray for our world that this too shall pass.

Please stay safe. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66