MarketFriday at the fair-exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Have a nice day! Today is Friday and we are going to our city fair again. Probably someone they already bored and tired, but I like to go there. I always find a lot of new and interesting things here.

This time I met a lot of colored dishes.

DSC05472.JPG

I really love colored dishes, and you like it? Or more prefer such a?

DSC05467.JPG

Of course, I just photographed many things. They were very original and interesting.

DSC05390.JPG

And how do you feel about such crafts?

Masters burned interesting and intricate figures of various animals on plywood , and then made covers for books or notebooks out of it.

DSC07376.JPG

  • Have a wonderful Friday everyone and if you have some interesting market-related photos, go ahead and submit them in the #MarketFriday tag and link to your article in the Express post by @dswigle.

And we saw a lot of forged products: there were also poker and swords, knives and swords and a lot of other useful items.

DSC07391.JPG

We got and here is a hermit cancer :-)

DSC07392_cr.jpg

It is made of iron, so it will be long-lived :-)

Leather products, too, was sea. These purses and purses are made of Buffalo leather.

DSC04940.JPG

Of course and jewelry was greeted. Young people are not averse to wearing such earrings, pendants, beads and necklaces.

DSC07381.JPG

DSC07430.JPG

My attention was drawn to this elegant goose and owl with owls.

DSC07447.JPG

Looking at all these goods can be had all day long.

I'm even tired of taking pictures of them. :-)

And of course, flowers and various seedlings!

DSC05645.JPG

DSC01009.JPG

Among which was the cactus.

DSC03638.JPG

And on the way to the fair and photographed this beautiful iris with droplets of spring rain.

DSC07303.JPG

Hope, that you something, too, liked?


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very interesting market, @singa! I love the notebook covers... I am thinking about buying a wallet but those are too cumbersome and to large for me.

Thanks for sharing these interesting photos, Svetlana! 😎

And thank you very much for your attention, dear @trincowski

It's very valuable!

Хе хе хе :)))) гусь смешнячий! )))) Мне тоже нравится яркая посуда: веселее кушать )))) рисунки выжигание красивые! Интересно,не будет ли блокнот слишком массивный? Люблю твои ярмарки!!!! :)

Спасибо, дорогая!

Wonderful Market, Svetlana! I do like the colored dishes! They are so bright and happy and I can only imagine having a meal in them. Now that would be a joyous occasion!

I was given white with a small floral pattern for a wedding gift and although they are pretty, the colors really speak to me! :)

What were those clocks made of? The material I cannot figure out, but, they look very interesting. I can also imagine that one of my girls would have loved those notebooks with the animal on the front. Oh, yes! My son, perhaps a car.

There were so many nice things in this market, and like you, I like spending time here, toiling around and seeing everything. I liked the hermit crab and thought her was made of copper because of the green color. (I believe that iron would turn reddish if it were oxidized)

So many plants, which is a bonus! The cactus I would skip, I lived in the desert for a few years and got bit by more than a few! The iris, however, is gorgeous!

Nice selection of jewelry and wallets, very nice tooling on the wallets. All in all, a fun market and a wide selection of products to choose from! Thank you for another fabulous #MarketFriday and for all the work and effort put forth to make this a wonderful challenge!

As always a wonderful day to you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

I'm glad you liked it, dear Denise!
And the clock is made of wood, and then they are well varnished :-)

Such a variety of items for sale at that market so cool and thanks for sharing

Most welcome :)

Very nice fair! There are many interesting things to see. I especially like the "elegant goose and owl with owls". The iris is very gorgeous and looks refreshing with the spring rain. ;)

You're welcome! ;)

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84