Various Spices for Cooking and Healing Tea

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hello lovelies, I missed to share my #marketfriday quite a while... And today I am happy to share my #marketfriday of the week.

In my cooking I usually used spices instead of various sauces... I do make tea using spices too.

Some Asian Countries, particularly India, includes spices as their daily part of their lives, May it be in their traditional cooking, traditional curing & healing of well-being (Ayurveda ) and even in their cosmetics.

The very significant in using spices is natural, organic and has less side effects.

IMG_20180518_045318.png

IMG_20180219_145435.jpg

This is my #satisfactory of the week. And thank you @dswigle for the fantastic marketfriday.

Thank you very much for taking your time to read.


Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit

https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  

That's a really cool place! I bet I don't know the half of the spices displayed there. Would be fun to browse through them.

Even me.... without their labels it will be hard for me to identify spices, especially in powder form.

Thank you for taking a look in my blog...I appreciate it. Have a good time!

My pleasure! Have a nice evening!

What a wonderful shop this is! So many different spices! I am not sure I have seen so many in one place.

I love to add spice to season food. I think that it is so much healthier than heavy sauces are. I appreciate you taking the time to put out a post supporting #MarketFriday.

Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51