Marketfriday sponsored by @dswigle represents by @sheikh27

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello steemians

Here is my entry for #marketfriday which is sponsored by @dswigle.

While i waking fast and hurry up at near my office point, i could manage to capture of picture street food seller at nabisco point Tejgaon, dhaka.

Colourful food are prepared from rice flower and polythene rap up is sweet made from wheat flour and sugarcane.

Device-Huawei nova 3e.

Thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Interesting street food. I was trying to guess what it was, but, it reminds me of a cracker and I quite different from what I am used to seeing. Which is exactly why I love this challenge.

You have just introduced me to another culture of which I knew very little about. I find that very interesting and I want to thank you for sharing it with us!

I appreciate your participation in #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @sheikh27! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @sheikh27! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments. Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94