Historic Main Street!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

IMG_Tokyo_20190327_202348_processed.jpg

We went to the village of Bayfield for market friday, I grew up just outside of this village, I worked here one summer on the Main St, at the Albion Hotel, but I got fired!!
This Main St has all kinds of restaurants, fashion stores and fine art places!!

IMG_Tokyo_20190327_202850_processed.jpg

IMG_Tokyo_20190327_202828_processed.jpg

IMG_Tokyo_20190327_202415_processed.jpg

IMG_Tokyo_20190327_202402_processed.jpg
#MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle

Sort:  

OMG, Shaun!! @shaunf

I laughed so hard at the opening sentence where you said you lived here, worked here and got fired here in Bayfield! I'm sorry. It was just funny. Now I have to ask why you got fired? LOL Certainly you weren't goofing around when you were younger too?

Love, love, love your edits and the pink added a nice touch to it all. And yes!!! I will eat more bacon!!! Send it my way! The town looks to be a nice place to grow up. I am sure that you had a nice childhood there.

Thank you for taking the time to take pictures and put a post together! It is so much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Because I was too slow back then, it was before I discovered coffee!!

Nice and cool village of Bayfield for market friday photography.

I love that last one @shaunf, but the whole post is good
I upvoted and resteemed it.
Well done

🎁 Hi @shaunf! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97