You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday meets #breadbakers!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hehe thank you :) bread and butter pudding is very nice, one of my favourites. Bread pudding is different, more cake like. I'm so happy with the round loaf, I think I have found a flour that works for me (I haven't tried the brown loaf yet). How is your breadmaking?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Breadbaking is sleeping... I made several cakes :-D I think I am a bit sugary with all this rain and storm. The only bread like thing I made were yeast rolls with a pizza-like filling and some with cinnamon. I wanted to blog about them for weeks, but always forget it :-D

Perhaps I will encourage you 😍

It did... I started a potato bread today. A first for me, tomorrow I will know if the recipe works 🙏

👍🙏💪🙊🙉🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67