You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Camping World

in #marketfriday5 years ago

My goodness me - these are beautiful! And they all have better kitchens than I have! It's wonderful to have all the facilities, but I think I would like something a little cosier :)

Here's my contribution for this week.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Oh, they have cozy!! Just for you @shanibeer! I could not show them all, I just chose three out of like 30. The cozy was smaller and more plus, with fireplaces and just remember that these are not HOUSES but, they are a means to travel so you can camp right at your spot.

Hey!! Thank you so much for checking out my #MarketFriday post and putting in one of your own! I am very excited to check it out! I hope you have an amazing weekend!

!tip

They all sound gorgeous, I was interested in the push out idea - very clever :). I don't know how you are going to make a decision, but it is great fun investigating!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know!!! Isn't that the truth! Those push outs made the entire thing go from recreational vehicle to a home on wheels. No kidding.

Not that I would ever want to live in one, but, you could!!! They have made so many upgrades and amazing features. Solar was pure genius! You can be self-sufficient!

Half the fun is the thrill of the hunt! Yes!! Thank you again @shanibeer

🎁 Hi @shanibeer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Camping World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36