MarketFriday: Gentlemen, don't get bored, there is a car and coffe for you. Ladies first.

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Today is MarketFriday, a charming activity initiated by @dswigle, so here I go.

My tour is in the largest mall that exists in my city, there are several stores and you find variety in prices and of beautiful things that make us crave... even to the owner of the most stingy pocket.

Gentlemen, don't get bored, below is a car and coffe for you. Ladies first, so let's see what these stores offer for ladies this summer season:

opgc13mnqz.jpg

uurvz3rmr7.jpg

r3w5wjdyn8.jpg

1maf7ef3tu.jpg

bmwt3b8oal.jpg

l84kk7tmal.jpg

xxg72b8uv7.jpg

fhrhgedmwn.jpg
I hope this is not NSFW 😂

As you can see, they are garments with long and short design but fresh, colorful and less colorful, sandals and booties, for all preferences and occasions.

8ynmit9w0c.jpg

86xgsw9jrs.png

Living and dining room furniture

hj0wmjebqg.jpg

A few years ago this type of design was fashionable, I love it for an outdoor room or country house.

11130960m3.jpg

gl2f3twpzf.jpg

Now let's see some beautiful trinkets, these colored glass jars caught my attention, they are used to serve juices and milkshakes in ice cream parlors, I have seen them without color. I hope they are not toxic, because there is no seal of quality.

5tj64w6yth.jpg

A little jar says hello 😊

oe63lbbjau.jpg

Now let's go find the car and coffee for the gentlemen...

Below is the Juan Valdez coffee shop, a high quality Colombian brand.

g2tr0v4m1u.jpg

57dimxujjx.jpg

bpdpe4x3t4.jpg

The car

Gentlemen, I'm sorry, but I could only take a shot, just then the car was moving to another place

4foy92un6m.jpg
The truck is pretty, but I keep this old jeep

ckrfieqjoj.jpg

This car does not use gasoline or any of these fuels, this works with coffee and sugar!

They have adapted it, there they prepare and sell coffee.

cctejhzbwr.jpg

And the tables have a rustic wood base and the support is a coffee pulping machine.

ncdzxwvj6v.jpg

I stay here for a cold coffee drink.

vi4hq0k3b6.jpg

Here is what was promised, your coffee, I chose cappuccino for you. Enjoy!

ebjl2czcfj.jpg

86xgsw9jrs.png

The photos is original and was taken by me with Lumia Camera.
Location: Florencia Colombia.

Sort:  

Oh, I want to go shopping all over again! That was a real treat and an awesome mall that you brought us to. It certainly is a large mall and offers up some beautiful garments for the women.

Alas, men get the delicious coffee! I am jealous!

Honestly, I think I loved the shoes store best. I really love shoes and you had several wonderful offerings for all of us! Thank you so much for the wonderful tour of your mall and yes! I will take the car!!!! :)

She is a beauty! I appreciate all the time and effort it takes to put a post together. Thank you for being part of the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Thank you so much, beautiful lady!💟
The car and coffee also for you ☕ 🚘

Saludos mi @samic. Por aquí de nuevo, guárdame la braga de puntos y los botines please.

Todooo para ti toñita

@samic hello dear friend, judging by the images this was a beautiful walk. You have shown us incredible things, thank you very much
I wish you a great day

Thank you my friend

Hi @samic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.365 which ranks you at #7947 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🎁 Hi @samic! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30