Market @ the Mall!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Market @ the Mall!!

IMG-2980.jpg
This market is not normally here, it is actually a large mall, and I was visiting the mall, when I saw they had this pop-up market for the day!!
IMG-2983.jpg
They had the stalls at the entrance of the mall and it looked quite nice with various items for sale!!
IMG-2984.jpg
There were stuff to eat, clothes and just general stuff to buy!!
IMG-2987.jpg
Although I did not buy anything, the market looked quite nice.

This is my contribution to #MarketFriday as hosted by @dswigle

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

All photos were taken by me, at the Woodlands Mall in Pretoria, South Africa, using my iPhone

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
Yeah the market looks quite nice! Great photography of your experience!
$trdo

Cheers~

Agreed, and it is a nice addition to the mall!!

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rynow!
@rynow got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you.

Do tell me your secret, how on earth do you walk past a samoosa stall without picking up some to have with a beer later?

We actually had something to eat at Mugg and Bean, thus I passed the samoosas!!

Thank you for the nice comment.

It looks pretty neat and clean. No worse than a supermarket ?-)

Yes, it was very neat and clean, the mall where they held it is a bit more upmarket, thus I think they will have some minimum standards and rules.

It’s nice to shop in such places :-)

I love these weekend pop up markets we have many of them here all around Bangkok and they are always interesting to visit even if you don't buy anything :)

Agreed, it is sometimes just nice to see, what is available. Thank you so much for the nice comment.

My pleasure have a great weekend :)

such a nice stores 🌺

Thank you for the nice comment.

this market seems so incredible to visit thanks for sharing your experience in from there

Yes, I love to visit and sometimes just browse all the stuff!!

It was only there that one time? It's a very good looking market with all those matching umbrellas - it seems it is done on a regular basis. I definitely would have had some of those samosas!

Yes, I normally love to have samosas as well, but this time I did not have it. I don't know if they will have this again, but now and then they have different events at the mall, for example, they had an art exhibition there and also some wine tasting.

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes Colorful Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69