You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids And Creativity for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

These decorations are so beautiful. I can imagine the little hands that made them. I'm wondering if somwone will keep them for next years. It would be a shame to toss these little pieces of art. 🙂

Sort:  

I knew you would understand the deep meaning of it! I guess they are going to collect them and take them back to the kindergartens or schools that came from.

I really hope they will do that. I bought some handmade decorations few years ago. They were made by some poor kids and I just had to buy them. I still have these items although I don't use them. They are made of paper and other sensitive materials. I don't want to break them or something. 🙂

Many orphanages do that and sell them at Christmas markets. I'm pretty sure these are going to go back to the kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66