10th street drive by ~ Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

IMG_4233.jpg

#marketfriday by @dswigle

There's so many unique little stores down here i couldn't pick just one!

Some of these are "moving panoramas"I hope they don't make anyone too dizzy ; )

IMG_4234.jpg

IMG_3946.jpg

IMG_3972.jpg

IMG_3975.jpg

IMG_3973.jpg

IMG_3974.jpg

IMG_3952.jpg

IMG_3950.jpg

Sort:  

This is a market out of the car. A new approach, I have not seen before.

I do it sometimes. I like how it makes me take shot's i probably wouldn't have thought of if i was walking. I love the moving ones too. Those are fun!

Yeah ... and different.

I hope next time you're going to go in and take a few shors. I'd love to see what these shops are selling. :)

I'm going to do that this week ! :)

Cool, thank you! Make sure you tag me so I don't miss your post :)

Welcome to #MarketFriday! I appreciate the markets, but we don't get to see what they sell?? How can we count that as a market? A fly-by shot doesn't really count as shopping, but, I do appreciate your post. Hope to see you back again posting in the tag.

Upped and Steemed

Sorry... i didn't have any money to shop for anything so ...

That's okay. I usually go to a grocery store then! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88