Sort:  

Well, to be honest with you I don't normally eat french fries, but I do make an exception for it when I am doing something fun or the occasional once in a while. If I cannot enjoy the things I love on occasion, I am not sure I would be very happy. However, I can say that if my health was in any way comprimised, I would just have to give it up.

I want to thank you for stopping by and showing your support and leaving some words behind. It is very much appreciated and as always, I hope you have a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

I agree with you completely. I am afraid to cheat .. lol I would not be able to stop again when it comes to french fries. I am dropping weight and healing up something so until then.
has to be one of my favorites... I need to get into #marketfriday as soon as my walking gets better....

I will be delighted to see you here! :)

Thank you!! :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Pushing Buttons 101 Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much for the tip @rebeccabe!

🎁 Hi @rebeccabe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83