Market Friday - flowers are so beautiful

in #marketfriday6 years ago

At the flower market on this Market Friday

A post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle

bugs.jpg

I took these photos today with my phone to share our shopping with you.

Starting to load up our basket here.

()

In case anyone wants to plant in a foot?

()

Or a cat

cat.jpg

The photo on the left is just part of the Herb section; photo on the right the back seat of the SUV. The entire automobile was packed.

(()
Here is what we ended up getting at this market; we went to another market and got more.

Hope you enjoyed my Market Report, thanks for stopping by.

upvote, comment resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

So, true... Flowers are looking so pretty ... @rebeccabe..
But capture are more beautiful because of different shape of cages

The "cages" are also called crates here. We put them in those so we can pay for them. Then they are put in trays to take to the car. Hope this makes sense. :)

The very colorful flowers in general. I definitely can not imagine a vase of flowers in the form of a foot in my house, although the idea is very original. What other forms will they have?

I would not want to plant in a foot either.
Mostly they sell the plants in temporary containers, to be put in our own pots later, or to be planted in the ground.

mm some amazing flowers, as a flower lover i would like to thank you for sharing this amazing flowers dear @rebeccabe

You are welcome. I love flowers.

Those are some gorgeous flowers you have in the crates. Planting in a foot, I would say flowering in a foot or a cat , Botha are great ideas. Let's make more of these. Lol

I love your kind of market! Don't ever take me to a nursery and expect to leave the same day! I love plants. The more the merrier. I am always looking for new edibles for the garden. More flowers and trees too.

It’s rare that I find someone as silly as me. You are such a goof. The flowers are pretty. The big foot! Haha. 🐓🐓

That's a lot of flowers you bought, all so beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79