You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday St Paddy's Style

in #marketfriday6 years ago

@old-guy-photos & @dswigle,

I'm sold. The Ol' Guy has convinced me. :-)

I love corned beef and sour kraut. And, I can't see how green beer would hurt either.

Quill

Sort:  

I am a natural salesman...Sweet and cheap goes as well together as quick and easy!

OMG! You really need to go read @quillfire post then... Quick and easy

What? Umm wrong post maybe? You realize I am talking about Lambrusco, right?

Of course. Wrong post? You always think I am at the wrong post when you don't get my humor.

How about, I don't get your humor, Denise Try again. :)

I always get your humor when speaking! You see why I say I am no good with text... I am lost more often than found lol.

Have I said it a million times before, you always make me smile and make my day ;-)

Yes. There are times when text is less than, but, I have to admit, it does have its charm. 🍀

Oh, Quill! @quillfire

You are such a pushover! LOL

@dswigle,

The Ol' Guy always has good food and drink! :-)

Quill

@quillfire

No way!!! Ask his kids. They have a word for what he cooks... I'm pretty sure it wasn't good! Although, my memory does fail me sometimes.

Oh go ahead, you can say it "S***" LOL!!!!!!!

You know you do crack me up!

@old-guy-photos & @dswigle,

Alright Ol' Guy ... I've got your back:

Ode to Ol' Guy "Sandwich" Photos

I love Pastrami, so too Salami,
For "Sandwich" ... my middle name,
To taste buds appease, I add in some cheese,
"Delicious," does Quill he proclaim.

Quill

Very good, Quill. I guess that one is worth a raise, but dont get too used to the big money :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67