You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, a brief run in the rain.

We’ve been so blessed with farmers market and the site of fruits and veggies never gets old. It’s fun trying some of the local different vegetables too. Keeps the kitchen interesting.

Fast Food Friday? I don’t think I’ve heard of it… is it a new initiative? I’ll have to check it out, but the Food Fight Friday crew will always have my vote :). Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

Sort:  

Ooops! I meant Food Fight Friday, but in the case of my Quesadilla post, it would have been Fast food Friday.
Thanks for following up and catching my goof @puravidaville

No sweat! I wasn’t sure if there was another thing going on, I’ve been away for quite some time :). Yum… quesadillas 😋. I always have room for quesadillas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45