You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Commissary

in #marketfriday7 years ago

It is so nice to see when a store is well cared for. Nice place just to spend some time. Feels homey. I am one of those people always breaking up banana bunches. No, I don't need 13 bananas, just four. They spoil in two days. I think 30 percent is a great savings on food. I have a great idea for Market Friday but the weather has been the pits and so I haven't made the trek. I will get it up next week, I hope. Friday always sneaks up on me:)

Wonderful and colorful post. Happy Good Friday:0

Sort:  

Thank you, lovely! Happy Good Friday and now Happy Easter!

I love going into the commissary. It is always so clean and neat. For me, it is a one-stop shopping trip. I am excited to see your idea for #MarketFriday! Oh, I have to wait until next week!

Not sure if that is possible!

Tip!

Yep ... going shopping today:)

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64