You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

What a cool town.Love your shots. I understand why all the cool people go there. Hint hint. Now I have to make it to Maine:)

We can have cake, a big one, which we will cut only once and equally in two.

Here is my contribution to the day. I think it is still Friday in Hawaii. I think I am also still 22 there:):):)
https://steemit.com/haiku/@prydefoltz/beauty-from-another-world-haiku-and-market-friday-w-dswigle

Sort:  

I am positive that it was 11 pm somewhere in the world!! Hey! Didn't you hear? Saturday is the new Friday?? Ask anyone! We seriously have begun to do #MarketFriday all week. I find if funny, and even better is they post it and then drop the post on Friday. I'm easy. But, honestly, it's fun and yes! I have found lots of places I want to go now.

Of course, there will be cake! Be real! Halvies. Just the way I like it. Can we wash it down with some of their blueberry tea? They make it local and if we are lucky, there will be some left when we get there. I know that Route 66 is a kitschy little place, but, I still manage to stop in every time I get around there. :)

Thank you for stopping in and leaving a few words, dropping your link on the way out. As always, have a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74